Full text 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Strasbourg

14. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Recommendation for second reading: Christofer Fjellner - A8-0182/2018
Xabier Benito Ziluaga

Report Linnéa Engström - A8-0156/2018
Rosa D'Amato, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Ana Miranda and Notis Marias

Report Herbert Dorfmann - A8-0178/2018
Igor Šoltes, Miguel Viegas, Francis Zammit Dimech, Momchil Nekov, Ricardo Serrão Santos, Nicola Caputo, Stefano Maullu, Mairead McGuinness, Andrejs Mamikins, Seán Kelly and Dobromir Sośnierz

Report Pavel Svoboda and Richard Corbett - A8-0170/2018
Adam Szejnfeld and Andrejs Mamikins

2021-2027 Multiannual Financial Framework and own resources - B8-0231/2018
Jasenko Selimovic, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Miguel Viegas, Petras Auštrevičius, Jan Zahradil, Jadwiga Wiśniewska, Adam Szejnfeld, Notis Marias, Marek Jurek, Luke Ming Flanagan and John Howarth

Report Pier Antonio Panzeri - A8-0159/2018
Jadwiga Wiśniewska

Report Carlos Coelho - A8-0160/2018
Monica Macovei, Petras Auštrevičius, Diane James, Notis Marias and Marek Jurek

Report Teresa Jiménez-Becerril Barrio and Angelika Mlinar - A8-0168/2018
Monica Macovei, Urszula Krupa, Diane James and Jadwiga Wiśniewska

Report Tokia Saïfi - A8-0166/2018
Petras Auštrevičius and Andrejs Mamikins.

Last updated: 11 March 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy