Full text 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Strasbourg

26. The use of IPA funds in Turkey (debate)

Commission statement: The use of IPA funds in Turkey (2018/2716(RSP))

Johannes Hahn (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Michaela Šojdrová, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kati Piri, on behalf of the S&D Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Stanislav Polčák, Charles Tannock, on behalf of the ECR Group, Marietje Schaake, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Bodil Valero, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Takis Hadjigeorgiou, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Fabio Massimo Castaldo, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Marco Zanni, on behalf of the ENF Group, Eleftherios Synadinos, non-attached Member, Lefteris Christoforou, Miltiadis Kyrkos, Angel Dzhambazki, Nadja Hirsch, Judith Sargentini, Kostas Chrysogonos, Gilles Lebreton, Nikos Androulakis, Notis Marias, Nedzhmi Ali, Georg Mayer, Elly Schlein and Ana Gomes.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Stanislav Polčák, Demetris Papadakis, Eleonora Forenza, Ana Miranda, Seán Kelly, Costas Mavrides, Julie Ward and Neoklis Sylikiotis.

The following spoke: Johannes Hahn.


The debate closed.

Last updated: 11 March 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy