Full text 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - Strasbourg

20. Composition of committees

The President had received the following request for an appointment from the EFDD Group:

LIBE Committee: Jiří Payne to replace Jörg Meuthen

The appointment would be deemed ratified if no objections were raised before the approval of these Minutes.

Last updated: 24 September 2018Legal notice - Privacy policy