Full text 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - Strasbourg

20. Ebola outbreak in the Democratic Republic of Congo (debate)

Council and Commission statements: Ebola outbreak in the Democratic Republic of Congo (2018/2742(RSP))

Karoline Edtstadler (President-in-Office of the Council) and Christos Stylianides (Member of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Bogdan Brunon Wenta, on behalf of the PPE Group, Maria Arena, on behalf of the S&D Group, Charles Tannock, on behalf of the ECR Group, Charles Goerens, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Kateřina Konečná, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Piernicola Pedicini, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Joachim Zeller, Cécile Kashetu Kyenge, Eleni Theocharous, Adam Szejnfeld, Enrique Guerrero Salom, Lukas Mandl and Neena Gill.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Stanislav Polčák, Julie Ward and Notis Marias.

The following spoke: Christos Stylianides and Karoline Edtstadler.

The debate closed.

Last updated: 19 November 2018Legal notice - Privacy policy