Full text 
Monday, 1 October 2018 - Strasbourg

8. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE Group:

ECON Committee: Stefan Gehrold to replace Daniel Caspary

Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) : Stefan Gehrold

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Last updated: 23 January 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy