Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2177(DEC)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0299/2018

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 23/10/2018 - 20
CRE 23/10/2018 - 20

Votes :

PV 24/10/2018 - 11.7
CRE 24/10/2018 - 11.7
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - Strasbourg

20. Discharge 2016: European Asylum Support Office (EASO) (debate)
Verbatim reports

Second report on discharge in respect of the implementation of the budget of the European Asylum Support Office for the financial year 2016 [COM(2017)0365 - C8-0288/2017 - 2017/2177(DEC)] - Committee on Budgetary Control. Rapporteur: Bart Staes (A8-0299/2018)

Bart Staes introduced the report.

The following spoke: Dimitris Avramopoulos (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Petri Sarvamaa, on behalf of the PPE Group, Claude Moraes, on behalf of the S&D Group, Notis Marias, on behalf of the ECR Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Petri Sarvamaa, Nedzhmi Ali, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Jonathan Bullock, on behalf of the EFDD Group, and Inés Ayala Sender.

The following spoke: Dimitris Avramopoulos and Bart Staes.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 24.10.2018, item 11.7.

Last updated: 9 August 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy