Full text 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - Brussels

8. Composition of committees and delegations

At the request of the ECR, EFDD, PPE and S&D Groups, Parliament ratified the following appointments:

ECON Committee: Ralph Packet

DEVE Committee: Bogusław Sonik

CULT Committee: Bogusław Sonik

FEMM Committee: Isabella Adinolfi to replace Jörg Meuthen

Special Committee on Tax Rulings and Other Measures Similar in Nature or Effect: Virginie Rozière to replace Hugues Bayet

Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) : Ralph Packet

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Bogusław Sonik.

Last updated: 1 August 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy