Full text 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - Brussels

19. Single Market package (debate)

Commission statement: Single Market package (2018/2903(RSP))

Elżbieta Bieńkowska (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Andreas Schwab, on behalf of the PPE Group, Nicola Danti, on behalf of the S&D Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Paul Rübig, Daniel Dalton, on behalf of the ECR Group, Dita Charanzová, on behalf of the ALDE Group, João Ferreira, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Robert Jarosław Iwaszkiewicz, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Dobromir Sośnierz (non-attached), Jiří Pospíšil and Christel Schaldemose.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Michaela Šojdrová, Julie Ward, Ruža Tomašić, Tibor Szanyi, Seán Kelly, Maria Grapini and Inma Rodríguez-Piñero.

The following spoke: Elżbieta Bieńkowska

The motions for resolutions to be tabled under Rule 123(2) would be announced in the House at a later time.

The debate closed.

Vote: next part-session.

Last updated: 1 August 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy