Full text 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - Brussels

29. One-minute speeches on matters of political importance
Verbatim reports

In accordance with Rule 163, the following Members who wished to draw the attention of Parliament to matters of political importance spoke for one minute:

László Tőkés, Julie Ward, Mirosław Piotrowski, Ivan Jakovčić, Liadh Ní Riada, Ivan Štefanec, Maria Grapini, Notis Marias, Csaba Sógor, John Howarth, Alex Mayer, Claudiu Ciprian Tănăsescu, Stanislav Polčák, Andrejs Mamikins and Maria Gabriela Zoană.

Last updated: 1 August 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy