Full text 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - Strasbourg

9. Award of the Sakharov Prize (formal sitting)

Parliament held a formal sitting to mark the award of the Sakharov Prize to the Ukrainian filmmaker Oleg Sentsov. Since Mr Sentsov remained in prison, the award was presented to his representatives, Natalya Kaplan and Dmitry Dinze.

Last updated: 25 April 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy