Full text 
Procedure : 2018/2100(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0419/2018

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 15/01/2019 - 15
CRE 15/01/2019 - 15

Votes :

PV 16/01/2019 - 21.7
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - Strasbourg

15. Banking Union - Annual report 2018 (debate)

Report on Banking Union – annual report 2018 [2018/2100(INI)] - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs. Rapporteur: Nils Torvalds (A8-0419/2018)

Nils Torvalds introduced the report.

The following spoke: Valdis Dombrovskis (Vice-President of the Commission).

The following spoke: Gunnar Hökmark, on behalf of the PPE Group, Jonás Fernández, on behalf of the S&D Group, Stanisław Ożóg, on behalf of the ECR Group, Miguel Viegas, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Bernard Monot, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Werner Langen, Pervenche Berès, Joachim Starbatty, Miguel Urbán Crespo, Marco Valli, Dariusz Rosati and Sirpa Pietikäinen.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Nicola Caputo, Notis Marias and Jean-Luc Schaffhauser.

The following spoke: Valdis Dombrovskis and Nils Torvalds.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 16.1.2019, item 21.7.

Last updated: 15 May 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy