Full text 
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - Strasbourg

11. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

(Voting time on Wednesday 16 January 2019)

Report: José Manuel Fernandes and Roberto Gualtieri - A8-0482/2018
John Howarth and Monica Macovei

Report: Gabriel Mato - A8-0424/2018
Emmanuel Maurel

Report: Reimer Böge - A8-0459/2018
Dobromir Sośnierz, Jan Zahradil and Daniel Hannan

Report: Nils Torvalds - A8-0419/2018
Emmanuel Maurel

Report: Josep-Maria Terricabras - A8-0466/2018
Michaela Šojdrová, Andrejs Mamikins and Alex Mayer.

(Voting Time on Thursday 17 January 2019)

Report: Rebecca Harms - A8-0413/2018
Angel Dzhambazki, José Inácio Faria and Jiří Pospíšil

Report: Eider Gardiazabal Rubial and Petri Sarvamaa - A8-0469/2018
Michaela Šojdrová, Monica Macovei, Angel Dzhambazki, Jiří Pospíšil and Anna Záborská

Report: Sven Giegold - A8-0421/2018
Monica Macovei

Report: Bodil Valero - A8-0468/2018
Michaela Šojdrová, Angel Dzhambazki and Rory Palmer

Report: Lara Comi - A8-0456/2018
Lucy Anderson

Report: Pascal Durand - A8-0402/2018
Jasenko Selimovic, Momchil Nekov and José Inácio Faria

Report: Jo Leinen and Yana Toom - A8-0420/2018
Eleonora Evi.

Last updated: 20 January 2020Legal notice - Privacy policy