Full text 
Procedure : 2018/2094(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0427/2018

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 11/02/2019 - 20
CRE 11/02/2019 - 20

Votes :

PV 13/02/2019 - 8.16
CRE 13/02/2019 - 8.16
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 11 February 2019 - Strasbourg

20. The state of the debate on the Future of Europe (short presentation)

Report on the state of the debate on the future of Europe [2018/2094(INI)] - Committee on Constitutional Affairs. Rapporteur: Ramón Jáuregui Atondo (A8-0427/2018)

Ramón Jáuregui Atondo introduced the debate.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Michaela Šojdrová, Csaba Sógor, Julie Ward, Juan Fernando López Aguilar, Ruža Tomašić, Notis Marias, João Ferreira and Georgios Epitideios.

The following spoke: Karmenu Vella (Member of the Commission).

The item closed.

Vote: minutes of 13.2.2019, item 8.16.

Last updated: 2 July 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy