Full text 
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - Strasbourg

9. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear on the Members' pages on Parliament's website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Virginie Rozière - A8-0398/2018
Morten Messerschmidt, Michaela Šojdrová, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Emmanuel Maurel, Andrejs Mamikins, Daniel Hannan, Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner and Stanislav Polčák

Report: Wolf Klinz - A8-0430/2018
Stanislav Polčák

Report: Wolf Klinz - A8-0431/2018
Morten Messerschmidt

Report: Peter Simon - A8-0242/2018
Morten Messerschmidt, Stanislav Polčák and Seán Kelly

Report: Jonás Fernández - A8-0180/2019
Notis Marias

Report: Othmar Karas and Pervenche Berès - A8-0012/2019
Seán Kelly

Report: Markus Ferber - A8-0295/2018
Seán Kelly

Report: Enrique Calvet Chambon - A8-0355/2018
Michaela Šojdrová, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Alex Mayer, Notis Marias, Andrejs Mamikins, John Howarth and Nicola Caputo

Report: Jeroen Lenaers - A8-0391/2018
Michaela Šojdrová, Rory Palmer, Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski, Notis Marias, Andrejs Mamikins and Jan Zahradil.

Last updated: 24 July 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy