Full text 
Procedure : 2018/0139(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0006/2019

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 18/04/2019 - 4
CRE 18/04/2019 - 4

Votes :

PV 18/04/2019 - 10.14

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 18 April 2019 - Strasbourg

4. European Maritime Single Window environment ***I (debate)

Report on the proposal for a Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council establishing a European Maritime Single Window environment and repealing Directive 2010/65/EU [COM(2018)0278 - C8-0193/2018 - 2018/0139(COD)] - Committee on Transport and Tourism. Rapporteur: Deirdre Clune (A8-0006/2019)

Deirdre Clune introduced the report.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Wim van de Camp, on behalf of the PPE Group, Knut Fleckenstein, on behalf of the S&D Group, Gesine Meissner, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Jill Seymour, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Sirpa Pietikäinen, Isabella De Monte, Bogusław Liberadzki and Nicola Caputo.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: José Inácio Faria, Jiří Pospíšil and Bill Etheridge.

The following spoke: Violeta Bulc and Deirdre Clune.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 18.4.2019, item 10.14.

Last updated: 2 August 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy