Full text 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - Strasbourg

11. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear on the Members' pages on Parliament's website.

Oral explanations of vote:

(Voting time on Thursday 18 April 2019)

Report: Bas Eickhout - A8-0354/2018
Dobromir Sośnierz

Report: Andrzej Grzyb - A8-0321/2018
Rupert Matthews

Report: Tadeusz Zwiefka - A8-0422/2018
Rupert Matthews

Report: Evelyn Regner - A8-0002/2019
Rupert Matthews

Report: Zdzisław Krasnodębski - A8-0412/2018
Marek Jurek and Eleonora Forenza

Report: Paul Tang - A8-0363/2018
Alex Mayer

Negotiations with Council and Commission on European Parliament's right of inquiry: legislative proposalB8-0238/2019
Jiří Pospíšil

A comprehensive European Union framework on endocrine disruptors - B8-0241/2019
José Inácio Faria and Dobromir Sośnierz.

(Voting time on Wednesday 17 April 2019)

Report: Roberta Metsola - A8-0076/2019
Eleonora Forenza.

Last updated: 2 August 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy