Full text 
XML 1k
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - Strasbourg

3. Composition of political groups

The following changes to the composition of Parliament's political groups since the last part-session of the previous parliamentary term, which had been held from 15 to 18 April 2019, were noted.

Peter van Dalen had left the ECR Group with effect from 18 June 2019 and would henceforth sit with the non-attached Members.

Last updated: 9 September 2019Legal notice - Privacy policy