Full text 
XML 2k
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - Strasbourg

14. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received from the S&D Group the following decision changing the composition of committees and delegations:

Delegation for relations with Switzerland and Norway and to the EU-Iceland Joint Parliamentary Committee and the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee: Łukasz Kohut

Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee: Miroslav Číž to replace Sylvie Guillaume

Delegation for Relations with Palestine: Evin Incir

Delegation for relations with Iran: Jude Kirton-Darling

Delegation for relations with the United States: Jackie Jones

Delegation for relations with India: Katarina Barley and Tudor Ciuhodaru; Jackie Jones was no longer a member

Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean: Costas Mavrides to replace Paolo De Castro

Delegation to the EU-North Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee: Sergei Stanishev.

The decision took effect as of that day.

Last updated: 28 August 2020Legal notice - Privacy policy