Full text 
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - Strasbourg

12. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received from the S&D Group the following decision changing the composition of the committees and delegations:

Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) : Marianne Vind to replace Csaba Molnár

Delegation for relations with the Korean Peninsula: Csaba Molnár to replace Marianne Vind

The decision took effect as of that day.

Last updated: 1 December 2020Legal notice - Privacy policy