Full text 
XML 3k
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - Brussels

6. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received from the PPE, S&D, Renew and ID Groups the following decisions changing the composition of the committees and delegations:

Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee: Jarosław Duda to replace Daniel Buda

Delegation for relations with Japan: Nicolás González Casares to replace Inma Rodríguez-Piñero

Delegation for relations with India: Csaba Molnár to replace César Luena

Delegation for relations with Afghanistan: Richard Corbett

Delegation for relations with the countries of South Asia: Nicolas Bay to replace Hélène Laporte

Delegation for relations with the Korean Peninsula: César Luena to replace Csaba Molnár

Delegation to the EU-Kazakhstan, EU-Kyrgyzstan and EU-Uzbekistan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees and Delegation for relations with Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Mongolia: Atidzhe Alieva-Veli to replace Chris Davies

Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly: Hélène Laporte to replace Nicolas Bay

Delegation to the EU-Chile Joint Parliamentary Committee: Inma Rodríguez-Piñero to replace Nicolás González Casares

Delegation to the Cariforum-EC Parliamentary Committee: Miroslav Číž, Arnaud Danjean, José Manuel García-Margallo y Marfil, David McAllister, Inma Rodríguez-Piñero and Marc Tarabella

Delegation to the EU-Albania Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee: Jonás Fernández

The decisions took effect as of that day.

Last updated: 21 January 2020Legal notice - Privacy policy