Full text 
Procedure : 2019/2929(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 28/11/2019 - 3.2
PV 28/11/2019 - 5.1
CRE 28/11/2019 - 3.2
CRE 28/11/2019 - 5.1

Votes :

PV 28/11/2019 - 8.2

Texts adopted :


XML 4k
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Strasbourg

5.1. Haiti
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolutions B9-0214/2019, B9-0217/2019, B9-0219/2019, B9-0221/2019, B9-0222/2019 and B9-0223/2019 (2019/2928(RSP))

Tomáš Zdechovský, Ernest Urtasun, Ryszard Czarnecki, Carlos Zorrinho, Miguel Urbán Crespo and Irena Joveva introduced the motions for resolutions.

The following spoke:: Seán Kelly, on behalf of the PPE Group, Neena Gill, on behalf of the S&D Group, María Soraya Rodríguez Ramos, on behalf of the Renew Group, and Isabella Adinolfi, non-attached Member.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Jiří Pospíšil, Tudor Ciuhodaru, Fabio Massimo Castaldo, Stanislav Polčák and Julie Ward.

The following spoke: Federica Mogherini (Vice-President of the Commission / High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy) who thanked Parliament for having supported her throughout her mandate (the President thanked her on behalf of Parliament).

The debate closed.

Vote: Minutes of 28.11.2019, Item 8.3.

(The sitting was suspended at 11.12 until voting time.)

Last updated: 17 February 2021Legal notice - Privacy policy