Full text 
XML 7k
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Strasbourg

9. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 194 appear on the Members' pages on Parliament's website.

Oral explanations of vote:

(Voting time on Wednesday 27 November 2019)

Election of the Commission

Antony Hook, Jan Zahradil, Veronika Vrecionová, Rory Palmer, Daniel Hannan, Gilles Lebreton, Claire Fox, Stanislav Polčák, Juozas Olekas, Matthew Patten and Judith Bunting.

Report: Monika Hohlmeier and Eider Gardiazabal Rubial - A9-0035/2019

Jan Zahradil and Veronika Vrecionová.

(Voting time on Thursday 28 November 2019)

Situation in Bolivia - RC-B9-0187/2019

Jiří Pospíšil.

Climate and environmental emergency - RC-B9-0209/2019

Billy Kelleher, Rory Palmer, Claire Fox, Robert Rowland and Younous Omarjee.

2019 UN Climate Change Conference (COP25) - B9-0174/2019

Michaela Šojdrová, Angel Dzhambazki and Seán Kelly.

EU accession to the Istanbul Convention and other measures to combat gender-based violence - B9-0224/2019 and B9-0225/2019

Angel Dzhambazki, Michaela Šojdrová, Jude Kirton-Darling, Rory Palmer and Seán Kelly.

Recent actions by the Russian Federation against Lithuanian judges, prosecutors and investigators involved in investigating the tragic events on 13 January 1991 in Vilnius - RC-B9-0182/2019

Juozas Olekas, Tatjana Ždanoka and Jiří Pospíšil.

Measures to address the impact on European agriculture of the WTO ruling on the Airbus dispute - RC-B9-0197/2019

Jude Kirton-Darling, Angel Dzhambazki and Michaela Šojdrová.

Crisis of the WTO Appellate Body - RC-B9-0197/2019

Jude Kirton-Darling.

On-going negotiations for a new EU-ACP Partnership Agreement - B9-0175/2019

Billy Kelleher.

Last updated: 17 February 2021Legal notice - Privacy policy