Full text 
Procedure : 2019/2993(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : RC-B9-0271/2019

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 18/12/2019 - 22
PV 18/12/2019 - 23
CRE 18/12/2019 - 22

Votes :

PV 19/12/2019 - 6.7
CRE 19/12/2019 - 6.7
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


XML 1k
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - Strasbourg

23. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received from the PPE Group the following decisions changing the composition of the committees and delegations:

AFET Committee: Sunčana Glavak to replace Dubravka Šuica

ECON Committee: Siegfried Mureşan to replace Cristian-Silviu Buşoi

Delegation for relations with Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Kosovo: Sunčana Glavak to replace Dubravka Šuica

Delegation for relations with the United States: Gheorghe-Vlad Nistor to replace Adina-Ioana Vălean

The decisions took effect as of that day.

Last updated: 21 April 2021Legal notice - Privacy policy