Full text 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - Strasbourg


11. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 194 appear on the Members' pages on Parliament's website.

Oral explanations of vote:

The European Green Deal - RC-B9-0040/2020, B9-0040/2020, B9-0041/2020, B9-0042/2020, B9-0043/2020, B9-0044/2020, B9-0045/2020, B9-0046/2020
Billy Kelleher, Antony Hook, Jackie Jones, Manuel Bompard, Jessica Stegrud, Michaela Šojdrová, Irena Joveva, Stanislav Polčák, Veronika Vrecionová, Alexandra Louise Rosenfield Phillips, Mick Wallace, Clare Daly, Andreas Glück, Milan Brglez, Joëlle Mélin, Daniel Hannan, Alexandr Vondra, Angel Dzhambazki and Neena Gill

Implementing and monitoring the provisions on citizens’ rights in the Withdrawal Agreement - B9-0031/2020
Jackie Jones, Antony Hook, Judith Bunting, John Howarth, Jane Brophy, Barbara Ann Gibson, Claire Fox, Stanislav Polčák, Martina Anderson, Mick Wallace, Clare Daly, Ilhan Kyuchyuk, Juan Fernando López Aguilar, Daniel Hannan, Martin Horwood, Jiří Pospíšil, Matthew Patten and Neena Gill

Report: Isabel Wiseler-Lima - A9-0051/2019
Younous Omarjee, Michaela Šojdrová, Clare Daly, Tatjana Ždanoka and Jiří Pospíšil

Report: David McAllister - A9-0054/2019
Michaela Šojdrová, Veronika Vrecionová and Guido Reil.

Explanations of vote would continue at the following day's sitting, on Thursday, 16 January 2020.

Last updated: 19 May 2020Legal notice - Privacy policy