Full text 
XML 2k
Monday, 14 December 2020 - Brussels

8. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received from the PPE and Verts/ALE groups the following decisions changing the composition of the committees and delegations:

ECON Committee: Piernicola Pedicini

ENVI Committee: Eleonora Evi

ITRE Committee: Ignazio Corrao

REGI Committee: Rosa D'Amato

AGRI Committee: Colm Markey

PECH Committee: Rosa D'Amato

PETI Committee: Eleonora Evi

Committee of Inquiry on the Protection of Animals during Transport: Eleonora Evi

Delegation for Northern cooperation and for relations with Switzerland and Norway and to the EU-Iceland Joint Parliamentary Committee and the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee: Colm Markey

Delegation to the EU-Moldova Parliamentary Cooperation Committee: Piernicola Pedicini

Delegation for Relations with Palestine: Rosa D'Amato

Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China: Eleonora Evi

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Ignazio Corrao

Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean: Rosa D'Amato

Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly: Piernicola Pedicini

The decisions took effect as of that day.

Last updated: 20 August 2021Legal notice - Privacy policy