Full text 
Procedure : 2019/0254(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A9-0101/2020

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 15/12/2020 - 4
PV 15/12/2020 - 6
CRE 15/12/2020 - 4
CRE 15/12/2020 - 6

Votes :

PV 15/12/2020 - 9
PV 16/12/2020 - 2

Texts adopted :


XML 3k
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 - Brussels

4. Transitional provisions for support from the EAFRD and EAGF in the years 2021 and 2022 ***I (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the proposal for a regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council laying down certain transitional provisions for the support by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD) and by the European Agricultural Guarantee Fund (EAGF) in the year 2021 and amending Regulations (EU) No 228/2013, (EU) No 229/2013 and (EU) No 1308/2013 as regards resources and their distribution in respect of the year 2021 and amending Regulations (EU) No 1305/2013, (EU) No 1306/2013 and (EU) No 1307/2013 as regards their resources and application in the year 2021 [COM(2019)0581 - C9-0162/2019 - 2019/0254(COD)] - Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development. Rapporteur: Elsi Katainen (A9-0101/2020)

Elsi Katainen introduced the report.

The following spoke: Janusz Wojciechowski (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Herbert Dorfmann (rapporteur for the opinion of the REGI Committee), Álvaro Amaro, on behalf of the PPE Group, Paolo De Castro, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ulrike Müller, on behalf of the Renew Group, Gilles Lebreton, on behalf of the ID Group, Sylwia Spurek, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Mazaly Aguilar, on behalf of the ECR Group, Petros Kokkalis, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Dino Giarrusso, non-attached Member, Norbert Lins, Clara Aguilera, Jérémy Decerle, Maxette Pirbakas and Zbigniew Kuźmiuk.

(Continuation of debate: minutes of 15.12.2020, item 6)

Last updated: 20 August 2021Legal notice - Privacy policy