Full text 
Procedure : 2019/2196(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A9-0183/2021

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 06/07/2021 - 21
CRE 06/07/2021 - 21

Votes :

PV 07/07/2021 - 18
PV 08/07/2021 - 4
CRE 08/07/2021 - 4

Texts adopted :


XML 4k
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - Strasbourg

21. Annual Report on the Functioning of the Schengen Area (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the Annual Report on the Functioning of the Schengen Area [2019/2196(INI)] - Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs. Rapporteur: Tanja Fajon (A9-0183/2021)

Tanja Fajon introduced the report.

The following spoke: Ylva Johansson (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Paulo Rangel, on behalf of the PPE Group, Birgit Sippel, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ondřej Kovařík, on behalf of the Renew Group, Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Charlie Weimers, on behalf of the ECR Group, Clare Daly, on behalf of The Left Group, Vladimír Bilčík, Juan Fernando López Aguilar, Tineke Strik, Rob Rooken, Karlo Ressler, Isabel Santos, Eugen Tomac, Tonino Picula and Sunčana Glavak.

The following spoke: Ylva Johansson.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 7.7.2021, item 7 (amendments); minutes of 7.7.2021, item 20 (final vote).

Announcement of voting results: minutes of 7.7.2021, item 18 (amendments); minutes of 8.7.2021, item 4 (final vote).

Last updated: 21 January 2022Legal notice - Privacy policy