Full text 
XML 1k
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 - Strasbourg

11. Commission Work Programme 2022 (debate)
Verbatim reports

Commission statement: Commission Work Programme 2022 (2021/2781(RSP))

Maroš Šefčovič (Vice-President of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Jan Olbrycht, on behalf of the PPE Group, Simona Bonafè, on behalf of the S&D Group, Malik Azmani, on behalf of the Renew Group, Sven Giegold, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Philippe Olivier, on behalf of the ID Group, Hermann Tertsch, on behalf of the ECR Group, Manon Aubry, on behalf of The Left Group, and Daniela Rondinelli, non-attached.

The following spoke: Maroš Šefčovič.

The debate closed.

Last updated: 25 November 2021Legal notice - Privacy policy