Full text 
XML 1k
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - Strasbourg

6. Composition of committees and delegations
Verbatim reports

The ID Group had notified the President of the following decisions changing the composition of committees and delegations:

ECON Committee: Gerolf Annemans to replace Francesca Donato

REGI Committee: Isabella Adinolfi to replace Francesca Donato

Subcommittee on Tax Matters: Gunnar Beck to replace Francesca Donato

The decisions took effect as of that day.

(The sitting was suspended at 13.04.)

Last updated: 2 February 2022Legal notice - Privacy policy