Full text 
Procedure : 2020/0365(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A9-0289/2021

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 22/11/2022 - 2
CRE 22/11/2022 - 2

Votes :

PV 22/11/2022 - 7.9

Texts adopted :


XML 4k
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Strasbourg

2. Resilience of critical entities ***I (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the proposal for a directive of the European Parliament and of the Council on the resilience of critical entities [COM(2020)0829 - C9-0421/2020 - 2020/0365(COD)] - Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs. Rapporteur: Michal Šimečka (A9-0289/2021)

Michal Šimečka introduced the report.

The following spoke: Nils Torvalds (rapporteur for the opinion of the ITRE Committee) and Alex Agius Saliba (rapporteur for the opinion of the IMCO Committee).

The following spoke: Ylva Johansson (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Lukas Mandl (rapporteur for the opinion of the AFET Committee), Angel Dzhambazki (rapporteur for the opinion of the TRAN Committee), Salvatore De Meo, on behalf of the PPE Group, Petar Vitanov, on behalf of the S&D Group, Bart Groothuis, on behalf of the Renew Group, Markéta Gregorová, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Silvia Sardone, on behalf of the ID Group, Joachim Stanisław Brudziński, on behalf of the ECR Group, Mislav Kolakušić, non-attached Member, Benoît Lutgen, Maria Grapini, Moritz Körner, Tom Berendsen, Ondřej Kovařík, Henna Virkkunen and Maite Pagazaurtundúa.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Miriam Lexmann, Juan Fernando López Aguilar and Juozas Olekas.

The following spoke: Ylva Johansson and Michal Šimečka.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 22.11.2022, item 7.9.

Last updated: 16 May 2023Legal notice - Privacy policy