Procedure : 2009/2619(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : RC-B7-0064/2010

Texts tabled :


Debates :

Votes :

PV 10/02/2010 - 9.9
CRE 10/02/2010 - 9.9
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


pursuant to Rule 110(4) of the Rules of Procedure
replacing the motions by the following groups:
PPE (B7-0064/2010)
ALDE (B7-0066/2010)
ECR (B7-0070/2010)
Verts/ALE (B7-0077/2010)
S&D (B7-0083(2010)
GUE/NGL (B7-0085/2010)
on the outcome of the Copenhagen Conference on Climate Change (COP 15)
Corien Wortmann-Kool, Karl-Heinz Florenz, Richard Seeber, Peter Liese, Pilar del Castillo Vera, Romana Jordan Cizelj, Mario Mauro, Maria Da Graça Carvalho, Sirpa Pietikäinen, Theodoros Skylakakis
on behalf of the PPE Group
Marita Ulvskog, Jo Leinen, Linda McAvan, Dan Jørgensen, Andres Perello Rodriguez, Åsa Westlund, Kriton Arsenis, Judith A. Merkies
on behalf of the S&D Group
Corinne Lepage, Lena Ek, Chris Davies, Fiona Hall, Gerben-Jan Gerbrandy
on behalf of the ALDE Group
Rebecca Harms, Satu Hassi, Bas Eickhout, Yannick Jadot
on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group
Martin Callanan
on behalf of the ECR Group
Kartika Tamara Liotard, Bairbre de Brún, Marisa Matias
on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group

This document does not exist in HTML but is available in the following formats:
PDF 131kWORD 82k
Legal notice - Privacy policy