Joint motion for a resolution - RC-B7-0493/2010/REV1Joint motion for a resolution

pursuant to Rule 110(4) of the Rules of Procedure
replacing the motions by the following groups:
S&D (B7-0493/2010)
GUE/NGL (B7-0500/2010)
ALDE (B7-0503/2010)
Verts/ALE (B7-0504/2010)
on the situation of Roma and on freedom of movement in the European Union
Hannes Swoboda, Monika Beňová, Kinga Göncz, Rovana Plumb, María Muñiz De Urquiza, Claude Moraes, Sylvie Guillaume, Juan Fernando López Aguilar, Tanja Fajon, Rita Borsellino, Ivailo Kalfin
on behalf of the S&D Group
Renate Weber, Sophia in 't Veld, Marielle De Sarnez, Cecilia Wikström, Niccolò Rinaldi, Sonia Alfano, Ramon Tremosa i Balcells, Leonidas Donskis, Olle Schmidt, Metin Kazak, Luigi de Magistris, Nathalie Griesbeck
on behalf of the ALDE Group
Hélène Flautre, Catherine Grèze
on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group
Cornelia Ernst, Marie-Christine Vergiat, Rui Tavares, Willy Meyer, Nikolaos Chountis, Patrick Le Hyaric, Miguel Portas, Jacky Hénin, Kyriacos Triantaphyllides, Jean-Luc Mélenchon
on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group


Procedure : 2010/2842(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected :  

This document does not exist in HTML but is available in the following formats: