Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Award of the Sakharov Prize (formal sitting)

12:09 / 12:33 - 20-11-2013
Current speaker
Martin SCHULZ Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Germany
  • Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean
  • European Parliament
Subject List: Wed, 20 Nov 2013