Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Composition of committees and delegations : see Minutes

19:17 / 19:17 - 17-07-2019
Current speaker
Dimitrios PAPADIMOULIS Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left Greece
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
  • Committee on Budgets
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on Regional Development