Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Appointment of the President of the European Central Bank - Candidate: Ms Christine Lagarde (debate)

10:35 / 12:01 - 17-09-2019
Current speaker
Pedro SILVA PEREIRA Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Portugal
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with Japan
  • Committee on Constitutional Affairs
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
Speaker on the subject
This event is also available on our multidevice player.