Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Appointment of EBA Executive Director Farkas as AFME Chief Executive (debate)

15:00 / 15:23 - 24-10-2019
Current speaker
Dita CHARANZOVÁ Renew Europe Group Czechia
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation for relations with Mercosur