Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Resumption of the sitting

11:33 / 11:34 - 28-11-2019
Current speaker
Klára DOBREV Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Hungary
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee
  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Serbia Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee