Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Approval of the minutes of the previous sitting : see Minutes

15:03 / 15:04 - 15-01-2020
Current speaker
Heidi HAUTALA Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance Finland
  • European Parliament 
  • Subcommittee on Human Rights
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)
  • Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
  • Committee on Legal Affairs