Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

European Semester (debate)

15:01 / 16:09 - 13-06-2012
Current speaker
Andreas MÖLZER Non-attached Members Austria
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
  • Committee on Constitutional Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Chile Joint Parliamentary Committee
Speaker on the subject