Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Future of European company law (debate)

17:13 / 17:58 - 13-06-2012
Current speaker
Lena KOLARSKA-BOBIŃSKA Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Poland
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • Delegation for relations with India
  • Committee on Regional Development
  • Delegation for relations with Iran