Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Single European railway area (debate)

17:25 / 18:29 - 02-07-2012
Current speaker
Werner KUHN Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Germany
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Fisheries
  • Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation for relations with Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro and Kosovo
Speaker on the subject