Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Single European railway area (debate)

17:25 / 18:29 - 02-07-2012
Current speaker
Saïd EL KHADRAOUI Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Belgium
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • Delegation for relations with the Mashreq countries
  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
Speaker on the subject