Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Single European railway area (debate)

17:25 / 18:29 - 02-07-2012
Current speaker
Herbert DORFMANN Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Italy
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Delegation to the EU-Kazakhstan, EU-Kyrgyzstan and EU-Uzbekistan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees, and for relations with Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Mongolia
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with the Pan-African Parliament
  • Delegation for relations with Belarus
  • Special committee on the policy challenges and budgetary resources for a sustainable European Union after 2013
Speaker on the subject