Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Single European railway area (debate)

17:25 / 18:29 - 02-07-2012
Current speaker
Spyros DANELLIS Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Greece
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • Delegation for relations with the Palestinian Legislative Council
  • Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean
  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • Delegation to the EU-Croatia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
Speaker on the subject