Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Single European railway area (debate)

17:25 / 18:29 - 02-07-2012
Current speaker
Janusz ZEMKE Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Poland
  • Subcommittee on Security and Defence
  • Subcommittee on Human Rights
  • European Parliament
  • Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand
  • Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with Belarus
Speaker on the subject