Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Exclusion of certain countries from trade preferences (debate)

18:05 / 18:50 - 12-09-2012
Current speaker
Ska KELLER Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance Germany
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Committee on Development
  • Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Mexico Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean