Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Exclusion of certain countries from trade preferences (debate)

18:05 / 18:50 - 12-09-2012
Current speaker
David MARTIN Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament United Kingdom
  • Subcommittee on Human Rights
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Constitutional Affairs
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation to the Cariforum — EU Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand
  • Delegation for relations with the Korean Peninsula