Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Situation in the Central African Republic

16:10 / 16:38 - 17-01-2013
Current speaker
Liisa JAAKONSAARI Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Finland
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation for relations with the Pan-African Parliament
  • Special Committee on the Financial, Economic and Social Crisis
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with South Africa
  • Special committee on the policy challenges and budgetary resources for a sustainable European Union after 2013