Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Consumer programme 2014-2020 (debate)

11:08 / 12:02 - 14-01-2014
Current speaker
Jaroslav PAŠKA Europe of freedom and democracy Group Slovakia
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • Delegation to the EU-Croatia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation for relations with Canada
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Committee on Regional Development
  • Committee on Budgets
  • Delegation to the EU-Armenia, EU-Azerbaijan and EU-Georgia Parliamentary Cooperation Committees
  • Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly
  • Special Committee on the Financial, Economic and Social Crisis
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
Speaker on the subject