Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Consumer programme 2014-2020 (debate)

11:08 / 12:02 - 14-01-2014
Current speaker
Andrew Henry William BRONS Non-attached Members United Kingdom
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Constitutional Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Croatia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand
  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with the Mashreq countries
Speaker on the subject